Where did the week go? Week 2 – Master Key

As I think back to this week, it reminds me of a scene from Winnie the Pooh, where Piglet is being caught up in the wind and Pooh is hanging on to him for dear life, trying to keep him from being carried away by the wind!

This week was crazy busy in every direction, work, home, kids…  Do you ever notice that when you set your mind to do something, how everything you can possible imagine and then even some that you couldn’t imagine seems to get in the way?  That was my week.  But, I still hung in there and kept up with my tasks for the most part.  I missed a few of the multiple daily readings, but kept up fairly well considering.

I have begun highlighting sections of the Scroll I that really stand out to me.  I am thinking of purchasing a bulk amount of this book and giving it to my Team with this same task.  I can totally see the benefit of it and we’re only just finishing up Week 2!

My husband looked at me like I was a complete insane person when I had to do one of my “Do It Now’s” while we were carpooling! I still need to do my “Do It Now” chore, but plan to attack that tomorrow – most likely after my first of two Do It Now’s.

I am hoping to get more information about our PPN – I had a difficult time deciding between Legacy and Spiritual Growth.  I ultimately decided Legacy was more in line with my heart’s desire.

I am enjoying and embracing this journey thus far and look forward to pressing on.  Bring it week 3!

MK - Do It Now

About alicetbbcoach

Health & Fitness Coach - P90X & Insanity Certified - Entrepreneur I am a child of God, wife, mother of 5 kids, work full-time in the legal/litigation industry, and am a fitness coach, helping busy professionals not just survive each day but thrive in it through faith, health and fitness!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where did the week go? Week 2 – Master Key

  1. I am proud of you, Alice. You really DO always keep your promises.

  2. Adam Orlandella says:

    Nice post, I bet many people that read this can relate to life taking them in many different directions. Keep up the good work!

Leave a comment